Department of Health and Human Services

Can't find what you're looking for?

Loddon Mallee region

The Loddon Mallee Region is one of eight Department of Health regions, covering north western Victoria bounded by the South Australian border to the north west; the Murray River to the north and the Macedon Ranges to the south east.

The Loddon Mallee region covers an area of 58,961 square kilometres and includes ten local government areas; Macedon Ranges, Mount Alexander, Central Goldfields, Campaspe, Gannawarra, Loddon and Buloke; Greater Bendigo; Swan Hill and Mildura.

We work closely with our service partners to provide high quality health and aged care services. In delivering these services we aim to enhance and protect the health and well-being of all Victorians.

Ann-Maree Conners
Director Health and Aged Care

74-78 Queen Street
PO Box
Bendigo 3552
Telephone (03) 5434 5555
Contact us

Image of Hume Region including Local Government Areas